Board of Directors

Southeast Area Director

Donna Collins
dcollins@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us
Vidalia High School

Southwest Area Director

Jenny Jackson
jenny.jackson@hcbe.net
Houston County High School

Northwest Area Director

Kym Johnson
kjohnson.rhs@catoosa.k12.ga.us
Ringgold High School

North Metro Area Director

Carla Yonk
cyonk@forysth.k12.ga.us
South Forsyth High School

Northeast Area Director

Johnnie Sue Moore
jsmoore@jasper.k12.ga.us
Jasper County High School

Middle Level Director

Heather Stodghill
heather.stodghill@coffee.k12.ga.us
Coffee Middle School

At-Large Directors
Brandy Barlow
brandy.barlow@coffee.k12.ga.us
Coffee High School

Tom Hatcher, Chair
hatcher@fultonschools.org
Alpharetta High School

Kim Johnson, Chair – Elect
kjohnson.rhs@catoosa.k12.ga.us
Ringgold High School

Jessica Smith
jhsmith@emanuel.k12.ga.us
Emanuel County Institute

Amy Lincoln
amy.lincoln@lumpkinschools.com
Lumpkin County High School

Business & Industry Directors

Kateau James
Deloitte

Shawn Paul
Accenture

Ex-Officio Members

Chris Jeffreys, Past Chair
chris.jeffreys@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Creekview High School

Monty Rhodes, Executive Director/State Adviser
sheila.jones@hcbe.net
Houston County High School

Sheila Jones, Treasurer
sheila.jones@hcbe.net
Houston County High School

Delda Hagin
dhagin@doe.k12.ga.us

Linda Grooms
linda@georgiafbla.org