Board of Directors

Southeast Area Director

Donna Collins
dcollins@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us
Vidalia High School

Southwest Area Director

TBD

Northwest Area Director

Kym Johnson
kjohnson.rhs@catoosa.k12.ga.us
Ringgold High School

North Metro Area Director

Stephanie McCall
mccalls@fultonschools.org
Northview High School

Northeast Area Director

Johnnie Sue Moore
jsmoore@jasper.k12.ga.us
Jasper County High School

Middle Level Director

TBD

At-Large Directors
Brandy Barlow
brandy.barlow@coffee.k12.ga.us
George W. Carver – Freshman Campus

Tom Hatcher, Chair-Elect
hatcher@fultonschools.org
Alpharetta High School

Chris Jeffreys, Chair
chris.jeffreys@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Creekview High School

Jessica Smith
jhsmith@emanuel.k12.ga.us
Emanuel County Institute

Ashley Wyatt
wyatta@mcduffie.k12.ga.us
Thomson High School

Business & Industry Directors

Kateau James
Deloitte

Ex-Officio Members

Shannon Anderson-Rush, Past Chair
sanderson-rush@forsyth.k12.ga.us
North Forsyth High School

Sheila Jones, Treasurer
sheila.jones@hcbe.net
Houston County High School

Delda Hagin
dhagin@doe.k12.ga.us

Linda Grooms
linda@georgiafbla.org

Monty Rhodes
monty@georgiafbla.org