Board of Directors

South Area Director

Brenda Deal, Chair
bdeal@metter.org
Metter High School

Central Area Director

Ashley Wyatt
wyatta@mcduffie.k12.ga.us
Thomson High School

Northwest Area Director

Laura Edwards
laura.edwards@carrollcountyschools.com
Bowdon High School

North Metro Area Director

Stephanie McCall
mccalls@fultonschools.org
Northview High School

Northeast Area Director

Sonia Coile
scoile@madison.k12.ga.us
Madison County High School

Middle Level Director

Mary Tumlin
mtumlin@jasper.k12.ga.us
Jasper County Middle School

At-Large Directors

Chris Jeffreys
chris.jeffreys@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Creekview High School

Kym Johnson
kjohnson.rhs@catoosa.k12.ga.us
Ringgold High School

Deborah Patton
deborah.patton@coffee.k12.ga.us
Coffee High School

Shannon Anderson-Rush, Chair-Elect
sanderson-rush@forsyth.k12.ga.us
North Forsyth High School

Business & Industry Directors

Kateau James, Past Chair
Ernst & Young LLP

Ex-Officio Members

Sheila Jones, Treasurer
sheila.jones@hcbe.net
Houston County High School

Delda Hagin
dhagin@doe.k12.ga.us

Linda Grooms
linda@georgiafbla.org

Monty Rhodes
monty@georgiafbla.org